Frank Mancini

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


After over a decade of investing in real estate through the purchases of homes, rental properties, land and renovation projects, I decided to become a Real Estate Broker to share the theoretical and practical knowledge that I acquired through firsthand experiences in the Real Estate world thus far. I continuously study the market and benefit from a greater understanding of where we are in the Real Estate market today and where we are going to be in the near futur. For any questions, advice or services I can offer, you have my word that I will be at your service. I have a deep passion for Real Estate and I owe gratitude to my friends, family and the community for trusting me with their Real Estate needs.

Opération Enfant Soleil


For 30 years, RE/MAX has been supporting Opération Enfant Soleil, a non-profit organization that raises funds to help sick children in the province. Since 1988, RE/MAX has raised more than $22 million to support the development of high-quality pediatrics for all children in Quebec.

During the last Telethon on June 4th, the RE/MAX network donated $1,100,000! Thus not only are RE/MAX brokers high achievers, but they are also generous. Year after year, they devote their time and energy to improving the well-being of thousands of sick children throughout Quebec.

Operation Enfant Soleil

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Frank Mancini

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Frank Mancini

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel
  • Frank Mancini

À propos


Après plus d’une décennie d’investissements dans l’immobilier (maisons, logements locatifs, terrains et projets de rénovation) j’ai décidé de devenir un courtier immobilier afin de partager les connaissances théoriques et pratiques que j’ai acquises au cours de mes expériences de première main dans le monde immobilier. J'étudie continuellement le marché et je profite d'une meilleure compréhension du marché actuel et également sur le marché à venir. Pour toutes questions, conseils ou services que je peux vous offrir, vous avez ma parole que je serai à votre service. Je suis passionné par l'immobilier et je dois remercier mes amis, ma famille et la communauté de m'avoir fait confiance pour leurs besoins en immobilier.

Opération Enfant Soleil


Depuis maintenant 30 ans, RE/MAX appuie Opération Enfant Soleil, un organisme sans but lucratif qui amasse des fonds pour venir en aide aux enfants malades de la province. Depuis le tout début de cette collaboration, c'est plus 22 millions de dollars que RE/MAX a récolté pour soutenir le développement d'une pédiatrie de qualité pour tous les enfants du Québec.

Lors du téléthon du 4 juin dernier, le réseau RE/MAX a remis un total de 1 100 000 de dollars! Ainsi, non seulement les courtiers RE/MAX sont-ils performants, ils sont également généreux. Année après année, ils s'investissent dans le mieux-être de milliers d'enfants.

Operation Enfant Soleil

Propriétés


Témoignages


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Frank Mancini

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.